speakfor.blogg.se

Modern firearms fallout 4
Modern firearms fallout 4










modern firearms fallout 4

So yes, those weapons (primarily the AR series) are fully and maybe over modifiable.

modern firearms fallout 4

I am forced to be familiar with parent linking system of FO4, even when my first time creating a weapon, there are only few problems appeared. WHAT is AR? I mean, I know what AR is, but WHICH AR exactly is in your mod? But whether you are an AR love or hater, you can’t just ignore that they are “commonly seen” in North America, so that is the first thing I made in this project. I am not living in North-America, yet according to my knowledge, the most popular and wildly used firearm over military and civilian market in the pre-war U.S., probably to be the AR family. The “Great War” was happened in the last quarter of 21 century, but judging by the pre-war weapons that existed, the 21 century itself seemed never existed. I am not an expert of background settings, but I do think we always received old-fashioned and improper weapon in the Fallout universe. But the attributes of the weapons are something needs to be seriously adjusted – I am not making a fancy skin mod at all, I want to create a new shooting experience for all of you. That doesn’t mean I will stop adding new things, as long as I found decent models with permission to use, I will still give the audience new surprises.

modern firearms fallout 4

I have implanted all the things I promised to put into the game, after reaching version 2.0, I am aiming for improving the system, balance, and distinction within this mod. This mod currently contains 8 custom weapons (2.0beta), which are: Modern Firearms (Gunsmith Edition) Fallout 4












Modern firearms fallout 4